Student Council

Every year students elect other students to lead Arts SU and represent them at a college, university, and national level.

 

Sabbatical Officers

Leah Kahn

Leah Kahn

Activities Officer

activities@su.arts.ac.uk

Anastazja Oppenheim

Anastazja Oppenheim

Campaigns Officer

campaigns@su.arts.ac.uk

Hansika Jethnani

Hansika Jethnani

Education Officer

education@su.arts.ac.uk

Scarlett Langdon

Scarlett Langdon

Welfare Officer

welfare@su.arts.ac.uk

 

Part-Time Officers

Avni Goyal

Avni Goyal

CCW Officer

ccwofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

James Darby

James Darby

CSM Officer

csmofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

Sarah Serunjogi

Sarah Serunjogi

LCC Officer

lccofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

Chloe Walsingham

Chloe Walsingham

LCF Officer

lcfofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

Sam Trieu

Sam Trieu

International Officer

international@su.arts.ac.uk

 

Liberation Officers

Annie-Marie Akussah

Annie-Marie Akussah

Black Students' Officer

black@su.arts.ac.uk

Katy Jalili

Katy Jalili

Women's Officer

womens@su.arts.ac.uk

Julius Jokikokko

Julius Jokikokko

LGBTQ Officer

lgbtq@su.arts.ac.uk

Analytics etc

 

 

NUS