Overview

**SOLD OUT**

Our second Give it a Go workshop will be painting a plant pot, ready for your new uni room! 

We will be hosting the workshop Wednesday, 5th October from 2:00-4:00pm at the Camberwell College of Arts graphic design studios in room A303. Please get a ticket so we can monitor numbers :)

We will be providing paints and pots so please just bring yourselves!

 

When can I book onto your future events?
Future events will go live before the end of September, so again keep an eye on our insta for updates. Events we have planned for the first term include:

Wed 12th Oct - Lino printing workshop
Wed 19th Oct - Learn how to knit
Wed 26th Oct - Halloween special: Paint a spooky candleholder
Wed 2nd Nov - Make your own recycled paper
Sat 12th Nov - Museum/gallery trip (social)
Wed 16th Nov - Learn how to crochet
Wed 23rd Nov - Brush calligraphy workshop
Wed 30 Nov - Screen printing workshop
Wed 7 Dec - Make your own christmas cards

How can I keep up to date with the Vis Soc?
The best place to catch us is on our instagram @vis.ualsociety. Alternatively you can sign up to our mailing list here and you will recieve emails of upcoming events and any updates.