Your Representatives

Every year students elect other students to lead Arts SU and represent them at a college, university, and national level.

Sabbatical Officers

Annie Marie

Annie-Marie Akussah

Activities Officer and Camberwell, Chelsea and Wimbledon Link Officer

activities@su.arts.ac.uk

Olivia Kellet

Olivia Kellet

Campaigns Officer and LCF Link Officer

campaigns@su.arts.ac.uk

 

Anita Israel

Anita Israel

Education Officer and LCC Link Officer

education@su.arts.ac.uk

Katayoun Jalili

Katayoun Jalili

Welfare Officer and CSM Link Officer

welfare@su.arts.ac.uk

 

Part-Time Officers

Wimbledon Officer

Vacant / Nominate Yourself!

ccwofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

CSM Officer

Abenah Gonzalez

csmofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

 

LCC Officer

Tania Nana

lccofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

LCF Officer

Jeong Min Kim

lcfofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

 

Chelsea Officer

Vacant / Nominate Yourself!

ccwofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

Camberwell Officer

Vacant / Nominate Yourself!

ccwofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

 

LGBTQ Officer

Vacant / Nominate Yourself!

lgbtq@su.arts.ac.uk

International Students' Officer

Samuel Thoumieux

international@su.arts.ac.uk

 

Part Time and Mature Students' Officer

Vacant / Nominate Yourself!

mature@su.arts.ac.uk

Postgraduate Officer

Vacant / Nominate Yourself!

postgrad@su.arts.ac.uk

 

Disabled Students' Officer

Vacant / Nominate Yourself!

disabled@su.arts.ac.uk

FE Officer

Vacant / Nominate Yourself!

fe@su.arts.ac.uk

 

Black Students' Officer

Naomi-Ria Williams

black@su.arts.ac.uk

Women's Officer

Vacant / Nominate Yourself!

womens@su.arts.ac.uk