Your Representatives

Every year students elect other students to lead Arts SU and represent them at a college, university, and national level.

Sabbatical Officers

Eleanor

Eleanor West

Activities Officer and Camberwell, Chelsea and Wimbledon Link Officer

activities@su.arts.ac.uk

Amber

Amber Goneni

Campaigns Officer and CSM Link Officer

campaigns@su.arts.ac.uk

 

Anita Israel

Anita Israel

Education Officer and LCC Link Officer

education@su.arts.ac.uk

Pinky Web Format

Pinky Latt

Welfare Officer and LCF Link Officer

welfare@su.arts.ac.uk

 

Part-Time Officers

Wimbledon Officer

Vacant / Nominations Open October 2019

wimbledonofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

CSM Officer

Vacant / Nominations Open October 2019

csmofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

 

LCC Officer

Vacant / Nominations Open October 2019

lccofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

LCF Officer

Vacant / Nominations Open October 2019

lcfofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

 

Chelsea Officer

Vacant / Nominations Open October 2019

ccwofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

Camberwell Officer

Vacant / Nominations Open October 2019

ccwofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

 
 

Part Time and Mature Students' Officer

Vacant / Nominations Open October 2019

mature@su.arts.ac.uk

Postgraduate Officer

Vacant / Nominations Open October 2019

postgrad@su.arts.ac.uk

 

LGBTQ+ Officer

Vacant / Nominations Open October 2019

lgbtq@su.arts.ac.uk

International Students' Officer

Eva He

international@su.arts.ac.uk

 

Disabled Students' Officer

Vacant / Nominations Open October 2019

disabled@su.arts.ac.uk

Trans Officer

Al Hill

trans@su.arts.ac.uk

 

Black Students' Officer

Omotola Falase

black@su.arts.ac.uk

Women's Officer

Breanna Herring

womens@su.arts.ac.uk