Your Representatives

Every year students elect other students to lead Arts SU and represent them at a college, university, and national level.

Sabbatical Officers

Eleanor

Eleanor West

Activities Officer and Camberwell, Chelsea and Wimbledon Link Officer

activities@su.arts.ac.uk

Amber

Amber Goneni

Campaigns Officer and CSM Link Officer

campaigns@su.arts.ac.uk

 

Anita Israel

Anita Israel

Education Officer and LCC Link Officer

education@su.arts.ac.uk

Pinky Web Format

Pinky Latt

Welfare Officer and LCF Link Officer

welfare@su.arts.ac.uk

 

Part-Time Officers

Wimbledon Officer

Maria Ines Sousa Maia Maia

wimbledonofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

CSM Officer

Abenah Gonzalez

csmofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

 

LCC Officer

Tania Nana

lccofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

LCF Officer

Jeong Min Kim

lcfofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

 

Chelsea Officer

Laura Alice Wheeldon

ccwofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

Camberwell Officer

Charles Alexander Davison

ccwofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

 

LGBTQ Officer

Elric John Stockley

lgbtq@su.arts.ac.uk

International Students' Officer

Samuel Thoumieux

international@su.arts.ac.uk

 

Part Time and Mature Students' Officer

Vacant / Nominate Yourself!

mature@su.arts.ac.uk

Postgraduate Officer

Vacant / Nominate Yourself!

postgrad@su.arts.ac.uk

 

Disabled Students' Officer

Pascale Gourlay

disabled@su.arts.ac.uk

Foundation Officer

Clara Bach

fe@su.arts.ac.uk

 

Black Students' Officer

Naomi-Ria Williams

black@su.arts.ac.uk

Women's Officer

Shannon Bono

womens@su.arts.ac.uk