Every year students elect other students to lead Arts SU and represent them at a college, university, and national level.

 

Sabbatical Officers

Leah Kahn

Leah Kahn

Activities Officer

activities@su.arts.ac.uk

Sahaya James

Sahaya James

Campaigns Officer

campaigns@su.arts.ac.uk

Hansika Jethnani

Hansika Jethnani

Education Officer

education@su.arts.ac.uk

Katayoun Jalili

Katayoun Jalili

Welfare Officer

welfare@su.arts.ac.uk

 

Part-Time Officers

Avni Goyal

Avni Goyal

Wimbledon Officer

Lachlan Marshall

Lachlan Marshall

CSM Officer

csmofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

Sarah Serunjogi

Sarah Serunjogi

LCC Officer

lccofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

Christine Smith

Christine Smith

LCF Officer

lcfofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

James Frost

James Frost

Chelsea Officer

Michael Taco

Michael Taco

International Students' Officer

international@su.arts.ac.uk

 

Liberation Officers

Sarah Serunjogi

Sarah Serunjogi

Black Students' Officer

black@su.arts.ac.uk

Cynthia Silveira

Cynthia Silveira

Women's Officer

womens@su.arts.ac.uk

Ali Atakan

Ali Atakan

LGBTQ Officer

lgbtq@su.arts.ac.uk

Analytics etc


 

NUS