Student Council

Every year students elect other students to lead Arts SU and represent them at a college, university, and national level.

Sabbatical Officers

Leah Kahn

Leah Kahn

Activities Officer

activities@su.arts.ac.uk

 
 

Part-Time Officers

Avni Goyal

Avni Goyal

Wimbledon Officer

ccwofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

Lachlan Marshall

Lachlan Marshall

CSM Officer

csmofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

 

placeholder

Tania Naina

LCC Officer

lccofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

placeholder

Christine Smith

LCF Officer

lcfofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

 

Julia Collington

Julia Collington

Chelsea Officer

ccwofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

placeholder

Rafael Cendejas

Camberwell Officer

ccwofficer@su.arts.ac.uk

 

Ali Atakan

Ali Atakan

LGBTQ Officer

lgbtq@su.arts.ac.uk

Michael Taco

Michael Taco

International Students' Officer

international@su.arts.ac.uk

 

Hamish Croker

Hamish Croker

Part Time and Mature Students' Officer

Postgraduate Officer

mature@su.arts.ac.uk

postgrad@su.arts.ac.uk

Avina Borad

Avina Borad

Disabled Students' Officer

FE Officer

disabled@su.arts.ac.uk

fe@su.arts.ac.uk

 

Sarah Serunjogi

Sarah Serunjogi

Black Students' Officer

black@su.arts.ac.uk

Cynthia Silveira

Cynthia Silveira

Women's Officer

womens@su.arts.ac.uk