Congratulations to all our new Sabbatical Officer Elects and to all our fantastic candidates!


Your 2021/22 Sabbatical Officer Team:

Activities Officer: Armani Sutherland

Campaigns Officer: Syahadah Shahril

Education Officer: Rachel Williams

Welfare Officer: Georgia Spencer


Thank you for Voting! Prizedraw Winners can be found here.


Full Results Breakdowns:

Please find below a full breakdown of the Results Count. If you would like to organise a session explaining the Results stage by stage, please contact

Activities Officer Results

Campaigns Officer Results

Education Officer Results

Welfare Officer Results


Watch the Results Announcement :